Follow the North Star

Votre réceptif en Suède

Scandi Lights est votre partenaire local en Suède. Nous sommes spécialisés en tourisme d'affaires (conventions, voyages incentive, événements) et dans l'organisation de vacances sur mesure. Avec nous vous découvrirez la Suède comme nul autre, en dehors des sentiers battus, pour des séjours pleins de surprises.

Icon Sweden transp with logo.png

La Suède

Lapland banner FR
Stockholm Gamla Stan
Malmo Turning Torso
Goteborg Lilla Bommen
Visby Gotland
Skane banner FR

Programmes MICE

Nous organiserons le séjour parfait pour vos clients et vous. Hôtels, salles de réunion, transferts, restaurants, guides, excursions, croisières privées, dîners de gala, artistes, traiteurs, activités team building, vie nocturne, actions RSE... Nous avons plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans le monde du tourisme d'affaires. Scandi Lights est votre partenaire MICE en Suède!

Light design_edited.jpg
Husky cuddle.jpg

Vacances sur mesure

Vous voulez passer des vacances mémorables en Suède mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer, que faire et que voir? Faites-nous confiance. Nous vous organiserons des vacances de rêve dans le grand Nord, à des prix imbattables.

Pour recevoir les lettres d'information Scandi Lights

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

© 2021 Scandi Lights AB, Sweden. All rights reserved

Follow the North Star

Your Destination Management Company in Sweden

Scandi Lights is your local partner in Sweden. We specialize in corporate travel (conventions, incentive trips, events) and tailor-made holidays. We are here to help you experience Sweden like no other, off the beaten track, with programs full of unexpected discoveries and surprises.

Icon Sweden transp with logo.png

Sweden

Stockholm Gamla Stan
Swedish Lapland
Malmo Turning Torso
Goteborg Lilla Bommen
Visby Gotland
Skåne region

MICE programs

Let us organize the perfect corporate event for you and your clients. Hotels, meeting rooms and equipment, transfers, restaurants, guides, excursions, private cruises, gala venues, artists, catering, team building ideas, nightlife, CSR activities... We have more than 15 years experience in corporate travel. Scandi Lights is your MICE partner in Sweden!

Light design_edited.jpg
Husky cuddle.jpg

Tailor-made holidays

You want to have the perfect holiday in Sweden but you don't know where to start, what to see, what to do? Ping us and we'll organize your dream holiday in the North, for the same price as if you had organized it yourself (without the hassle).

Get the Latest News & Updates from Scandi Lights

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

© 2021 Scandi Lights AB, Sweden. All rights reserved